Reserve
Please fill out the form carefully
Fishing
The Punkaharju area is surrounded by lakes rich in most diverse fish. The recreation centre Punkaharju Resort offers a full range of services for fishermen which will let them spend a wonderful vacation, engaging in their favourite pastime.
Fishing
The Punkaharju area is surrounded by lakes rich in most diverse fish. The recreation centre Punkaharju Resort offers a full range of services for fishermen which will let them spend a wonderful vacation, engaging in their favourite pastime.
Boat rental
The best places for fishing in lakes Puruvesi and Pihlajavesi are much close to Punkaharjun Lomakeskus. You can fish alone or with an instructor. Boat rental at Harjun Portti.
Boat rental
The best places for fishing in lakes Puruvesi and Pihlajavesi are much close to Punkaharjun Lomakeskus. You can fish alone or with an instructor. Boat rental at Harjun Portti.
Fishing license
No permission is required for summer fishing with a fishrod (hook and line), as well as for winter ice-fishing (scoot and sheer trolling).

However, you need a state license for crayfishing. The cost of the state license is 24 Euro for one calendar year, 7 Euro for 7 days. The persons below 18 and over 65 years of age do not need to buy the state license. This also applies to individuals who fish with a simple fishing rod or with a spinneret on the ice.

Payment is made to the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry of Finland: IBAN FI47 5000 0121 5028 42.

You may also pay for the state license online in the Internet (in English) or in Harjun Portti.
Fishing license
No permission is required for summer fishing with a fishrod (hook and line), as well as for winter ice-fishing (scoot and sheer trolling).

However, you need a state license for crayfishing. The cost of the state license is 24 Euro for one calendar year, 7 Euro for 7 days. The persons below 18 and over 65 years of age do not need to buy the state license. This also applies to individuals who fish with a simple fishing rod or with a spinneret on the ice.

Payment is made to the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry of Finland: IBAN FI47 5000 0121 5028 42.

You may also pay for the state license online in the Internet (in English) or in Harjun Portti.
Fishing area of Tuunaasaari tourist region
The fishing grounds of Tuunaasaari tourist area include the waters around the islands of Tuunaasaari, Laukansaari, as well as the lakes Pihlajavesi and Puruvesi, that are located round the string of islands in the municipality of Punkaharju. The quality of water is perfect everywhere, the water is truly transparent. The depth is usually not great, but there are places where it reaches 20 metres.

Read more
Fishing area of Tuunaasaari tourist region
The fishing grounds of Tuunaasaari tourist area include the waters around the islands of Tuunaasaari, Laukansaari, as well as the lakes Pihlajavesi and Puruvesi, that are located round the string of islands in the municipality of Punkaharju. The quality of water is perfect everywhere, the water is truly transparent. The depth is usually not great, but there are places where it reaches 20 metres.

Read more

Бронирование
Пожалуйста внимательно заполните форму
Рыбалка
Район Пункахарью окружен озерами, богатыми самой разнообразной рыбой. Центр отдыха «Punkaharju Resort» предоставляет полный ассортимент услуг для рыбаков, что позволит провести замечательный отпуск за занятием любимым делом.
Рыбалка
Район Пункахарью окружен озерами, богатыми самой разнообразной рыбой. Центр отдыха «Punkaharju Resort» предоставляет полный ассортимент услуг для рыбаков, что позволит провести замечательный отпуск за занятием любимым делом.
Аренда лодок
Лучшие места для рыбалки на озерах Пурувеси и Пихлаявеси находятся совсем рядом Punkaharjun Lomakeskus. Ловить рыбу можно самостоятельно или с гидом. Аренда лодок в Harjun Portti.
Аренда лодок
Лучшие места для рыбалки на озерах Пурувеси и Пихлаявеси находятся совсем рядом Punkaharjun Lomakeskus. Ловить рыбу можно самостоятельно или с гидом. Аренда лодок в Harjun Portti.
Лицензия на рыбалку
На летнюю ловлю рыбы на удочку с крючком и леской, а также зимнюю, подледную – на мормышку и отвесным блеснением – разрешения не требуется.

Для ловли рыбы и раков необходимо купить гослицензию. Стоимость гослицензии на один календарный год – 24 евро, на 7 суток – 7 евро. Лицам, возраст которых до 18 и старше 65 лет, покупать гослицензию не надо. Это правило также касается лиц, которые рыбачат простой удочкой и на льду на блесну.

Оплата производится на счёт Министерства земельного и лесного хозяйства Финляндии: IBAN FI47 5000 0121 5028 42.
Вы также можете оплатить гослицензию через Интернет (на англ. яз.) или в Harjun Portti.

Лицензия на рыбалку
На летнюю ловлю рыбы на удочку с крючком и леской, а также зимнюю, подледную – на мормышку и отвесным блеснением – разрешения не требуется.

Для ловли рыбы и раков необходимо купить гослицензию. Стоимость гослицензии на один календарный год – 24 евро, на 7 суток – 7 евро. Лицам, возраст которых до 18 и старше 65 лет, покупать гослицензию не надо. Это правило также касается лиц, которые рыбачат простой удочкой и на льду на блесну.

Оплата производится на счёт Министерства земельного и лесного хозяйства Финляндии: IBAN FI47 5000 0121 5028 42.
Вы также можете оплатить гослицензию через Интернет (на англ. яз.) или в Harjun Portti.

Рыболовные угодья туристической области Туунасаари
В рыболовные угодья туристической области Туунасаари входят воды вокруг островов Туунасаари, Лаукансаари, а также воды озер Пихлаявеси и Пурувеси, расположенных вокруг гряды островов в муниципальном округе Пункахарью. Качество воды повсюду замечательное и она очень прозрачная. Глубина, как правило, небольшая, но есть места, где она достигает 20 метров. Читать больше.
Рыболовные угодья туристической области Туунасаари
В рыболовные угодья туристической области Туунасаари входят воды вокруг островов Туунасаари, Лаукансаари, а также воды озер Пихлаявеси и Пурувеси, расположенных вокруг гряды островов в муниципальном округе Пункахарью. Качество воды повсюду замечательное и она очень прозрачная. Глубина, как правило, небольшая, но есть места, где она достигает 20 метров. Читать больше.
Сезоны ловли
Сезоны ловли скачать здесь.
Сезоны ловли
Сезоны ловли скачать здесь.